The department would like to welcome all Year 4 to COMMED. The taaruf will be held on 1st Oct 2012 at department’s biostat lab. Please be there by 8AM. The coordinator for MED4106 is Dr Htike Myat Phyu assisted by Dr Razman for the Community Survey and Dr SK Farid for Critical Appraisal session. Group 1 will be supervised by Dr Htike and Group 2 by Dr Jamal.

New Commed Student list Year 4 2012-13 Commed Dept